Stillness

I was cruising. The sun on my face, the wind in my hair – and then BAM! I hit a glass wall out of fucking nowhere! Why? How? Life you are so weird! But, respect. Life has demanded I sit in the stillness and get real. Look for the soul; go deeper & richer, in everyone, in everything and in myself. I can’t articulate how strange that came upon me and I know these weird happenstances are directing our lives to exactly what they need. I feel so utterly behind in everything; literature , pop culture, the truth. But I keep reading&watching&listening. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

