Love

“Love is all that matters. Love is what you are to me.” I give up. Life was never suppose to be this difficult. But here I am, struggling with each and every day. Work harder, don’t work too hard, keep pushing, let go, hey fuck you, I’m gonna go hide in my boyfriends cave and never come out. As I scrolled through the endless films on netflix I began to see just how much crap art there is. It’s funny anyway. Nobody dreams of making crap art, we all just want to be on top, but we make crap on our way to the top . A mountain of crap. Keep pushing, work harder, don’t give up . Please stop yelling. How about , no. Why is my brain always against me? Be my friend brain, I’m begging you.  

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
  
    
      
    
  

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

