Ac

there is too much and so little whirling away in my brain I feel as if I might implode. So much and too little. My heart aches with overwhelming desire to learn to grow to be to do, but that I am here now, stops me dead. How can I fly with shoes made of lead? Plodding away day by day whithering away little by little to nothing. I need an ocean to wash away my troubles and clear my thick head. So much beauty and so much hate and so much jealousy I can’t stay in my skin. If only I were a butterfly and I could flutter away in the wind. Or a big fish to dive deep in the darkest waters of the sea. My worke my soul my love fruitless in its ambition.  It’s too hott and the day won’t quit.

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

