Patience

my mom always told me to have some patience. Patience is something of a miracle. Life in general is a goddamn miracle. That I can be a neurotic self inclusive Wreck one day and a light fluttering butterfly the next is a fucking  enigma of life. And as my director tries to cram that in my brain , don’t forget how inside ourselves we really are .. I’d love to never be that way again. But what’s truely amazing is how often my mother is right. I can Freak Out as much as I like but patience and presence is a gift that serves a purpose. In other words: Life is very good my friends. One step at a time on the staircase to heaven.  

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

   

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

