Love

never was there a story of more woe than Juliet and her Romeo. Navigating my life has been a rough sea. I’ve lost crew members & capsized a few times.  I’ve reached new shores & fought bravely to keep afloat. But still the ocean is deep and though beautiful also dark. Things seem to be moving along at a snails pace. I’m watching my whole life in slo-mo. There is a price to be paid for freedom and I wonder why I feel so far behind.  

                                                                                                                                                             

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Love

  1. Ed Evans

    The only thing we have to fear is fear itself. FDR Keep moving, God loves a moving target.

    Sent from my iPad. Have a great day unless you planned otherwise.

    >

Leave a Reply

