Swl

Seasonal wish list. The season is upon us for giving and receiving so I have compiled a wish list.
1. Travel
A surprise vacation or weekend getaway is so fun and spontaneous it’s hard not to love. Plus they say experiences are better than gifts right?
Places on my list: always something tropical where I can lay around on a beach and soak up the sun . Hawaii, Caribbean, etc. London is high on my list of places to go. It’s the epitome of rocknroll for heavens sakes.

IMG_5303.GIF

IMG_5305.JPG

IMG_5304.JPG

IMG_5306.JPG
2. Spa day
What better way to spend a day then getting pampered? My dream spa day would include massage and a manicure pedicure.

IMG_5308.JPG

IMG_5309.JPG
3. Chanel. Obviously.

IMG_4842.PNG

IMG_4843.PNG
4. Rodarte. I am head over heels for this label. I love what they do and I want to represent! Opening ceremony collaborated with the designers to make Radarte sweatshirts. Their jewelry is killer and not outrageous just yet!

IMG_4838.PNG

IMG_4840.PNG

IMG_5311.JPG

IMG_5310.JPG
5. Dior. Once upon a time I fell in love with J’adore. The fragrance is alluring and sensual. When I wear it I feel like a woman.

IMG_4844.PNG
6. Lanvin. I’ve been searching for a good hat for a long time. But my search came to a screaching halt the other day at Bergdorfs when I casually plopped a men’s Lanvin fedora on my head. Lightweight and perfectly shaped. If only the price tag wasn’t quite so high. That’ll be a save-away kind of piece.

IMG_4845.PNG
7. voiLA. Every once in a while I fall in love with a piece of clothing. I have a thing for sweaters & sweatshirts. Who doesn’t ? This one combines two of my favoreet things french & LA! Tre chic!

IMG_4841.PNG
8. American apparel black easy jeans.
This item has been on my list for a few years. I already own a pair of blue denim and they are what they say they are, easy.

IMG_4839.PNG
Great things for stocking stuffers!
Cute socks, lingerie, make up, french soap….Really anything small enough I guess!
But most importantly the season is about celebrating friendships and families with eachother and sometimes even those we don’t know! This thanksgiving I’m spending a few days at a soup kitchen giving back to the community I live in!
Happy holidaze!

IMG_5282.JPG

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

