Montage time

Over the past year I’ve done a few indie films. And while, sadly NONE of them have gone to festivals I was able to pull some footage for what us actors call our “reel”.
A reel is a tool used for prospective clients to see how I look onscreen. So, to all you would be Woody Allen’s and James Cameron’s think to yourself “This girl is beautiful. Though ugly when called for. But looks aside, she can take me away with her. But wait! If I were directing her she’d be ten thousand times more relatable imaginative real authentic that one might think “am I watching a documentary? No no I am not but Sarah is so capable of being that person going through that real human experience that I thought it was really happening! Ho! Ho!”
The end.
Here is my actors montage on Vimeo

http://vimeo.com/m/52208792

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

